Calendar

CATS' Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Statesville High School Media Center
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts EXAMS (CATS morning classes)
-
CATS classrooms
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates