Calendar

CATS' Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Abbreviated Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
-
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Special Called Board of Education Meeting
Room 200 at the Career Academy & Technical School
Special Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Special Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School (CATS)
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Report Cards
Traditional Campuses
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Mid-Year Work Session
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates