Administration

Principal

Larry Rogers

LRogers23

lrogers@iss.k12.nc.us

 

iAcademy Counselor

Malinda Sadowski

malinda_sadowski@iss.k12.nc.us

Data Manager, Bookkeeper, Attendance

Cindy Holcomb

CHolcomb23

cholcomb@iss.k12.nc.us

Receptionist

Deborah Jones

dgjones@iss.k12.nc.us

Student Resource Officer

Officer Wayne Elmore, TPD
SROElmore23

wayne_elmore@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Career Development Coordinator

Lauren Crawford
Crawford_Lauren

lauren_crawford@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Exceptional Children Instructional Coordinator

Lee Cope

lavinia_cope@iss.k12.nc.us